Extending a warm welcome back to all students and staff members for Term 1 of 2016! Here are a few images of some new and returning students arriving for their first lessons of the year.

Images courtesy of K. Dixon

Dates for February 2016

Tuesday 9 February - Year 7 Year Group Breakfast

Wednesday 10 February - Ash Wednesday Mass (9:10am, Holy Family Chapel)

Thursday 11 February - Year 11 Year Group Breakfast

Friday 12 February - College Swimming Carnival

Monday 15 February - Year 11 Information Evening

Tuesday 16 February - Year 8 Year Group Breakfast

Friday 19 February - Year 10 Year Group Breakfast

Monday 22 February - Year 10 Information Evening

Tuesday 23 February - Year 9 Year Group Breakfast

Thursday 25 February - Year 12 Year Group Breakfast

Friday 26 February - College Photo Day

 

 

Term Dates for 2016

Term 1 - Wednesday 27 January to Friday, 08 April

Term 2 - Tuesday 26 April to Friday, 01 July

Term 3 - Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September

Term 4 - Monday 10 October to Tuesday 20 December

 

MAG.NET #2 Click the picture or the link at the right for the latest edition of MAG.NET, the magazine of art and literary talent by our students.

A Catholic Secondary School of St Joseph's Parish, Tweed Heads, NSW, Australia, Diocese of Lismore