Dates for May 2016

Tuesday 3 May 2016

 

 

 

Wednesday 4 May 2016

 

 

 

Thursday 5 May 2016

 

Wednesday 11 May 2016

 

Friday 13 May 2016

 

 

 

Year 7 Vaccinations

 

Diocesan Touch Football

 

Year 12 Retreat (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

 

Girls in Sporting Careers Excursion

 

Forensic Science Workshop

 

Rugby League CCC Cup

 

Cochrane Cup

 

Term Dates for 2016

Term 2 - Wednesday 27 April to Friday, 01 July

Term 3 - Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September

Term 4 - Monday 10 October to Tuesday 20 December

MAG.NET #2 Click for our latest edition of art and literary student talent.

A Catholic Secondary School of St Joseph's Parish, Tweed Heads, NSW, Australia, Diocese of Lismore